Wingmakers – Dr Anderson’s interviews

The name alone captured my attention – great read!


Truly fascinating concepts on these interviews.

In a world in which i have been messed around more than my fingers can count and in which so far I have not been able to find one single true (contemporary) believer of change, an unconditioned seeker of that void where everything is nothing, I was happy to learn about the concept which proposes that it takes only one person to see what is for the rest to feel the connection and see it as well. Yet the revolution of the mind (Krishnamurti) or the next level of evolution can (and will) then take place.

It is possible. I want to believe it. Or the Wingmakers should give me a free ride to another space & time (whatever these supposed to be..!).

Either way, whether you are into interesting concepts or enjoy science fiction, Dr Anderson’s interviews make a great read!

Below are the links to the original and current Wingmakers’ site.

For some reason the interviews on the current site have been altered from the original version…

Original Site

Current Website

Here are also recorded interviews with James (supposedly the same person who wrote the interviews).

I am not sure who did what.. all quite under wraps and unclear.. but I found the written as well as the audio interviews equally interesting. It gave me another view and feel of what could be beyond our current reality.

Enjoy!

xxM

Leave a comment